The fire was lit and this website was born

There have been very times when I have been as inspired as I am now to work on a project I love more than this website.  When I first started I didn’t know where I was going to go or how dedicated I would be working on it.  I originally felt the retail aspect of sports cards was going to be my calling, but very quickly realized that wasn’t where I wanted to be.

I love to talk about the things I love and share them with others; who hopefully feel the same way.  As the days went on I became more and more invested into this little blog and decided I needed to expand.  This is why I’ve decided to create a Kickstarter project in the hopes that others that enjoy what I’ve done in the last 5 months want to contribute to its future success.

Sports Card Magazine Kickstarter

We’d love your support and contribution and know that there are some fun thank you gifts!

 

 

Leave a Reply

